Calendar

Week of July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 15:
Education Hour 9:00am
Worship 10:00am

Monday, July 16:
Nothing Scheduled

Tuesday, July 17:
Intern Pastor Seth Office Hours
10:00am-3:00pm
Worship and Music Committee
4:00pm

Wednesday, July 18:
Nothing Scheduled

Thursday, July 19:
Intern Pastor Seth Office Hours
10:00am-3:00pm

Friday, July 20:
Nothing Scheduled

Saturday, July 21:
Free Neighborhood Breakfast
8:30-10:00am

Week of July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 22:
Education Hour 9:00am
Worship 10:00am

Monday, July 23:
Nothing Scheduled

Tuesday, July 24:
Intern Pastor Seth Office Hours
10:00am-3:00pm

Wednesday, July 25:
Nothing Scheduled

Thursday, July 26:
Intern Pastor Seth Office Hours
10:00am-3:00pm
Food Bank Set-Up
3:00-5:00pm

Friday, July 27:
Food Bank Distribution
9:00-10:30
Internship Committee Picnic
6:00pm

Saturday, July 28:
Nothing Scheduled

Advertisements